Coldplay New Video For ‘Magic’

Coldplay Magic New Video From Ghost Stories

British Rock band Coldplay has revealed the video for their new gold-certified single ‘Magic’. Produced by award winning director Jonas Akerlund, the video stars Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon actress Zhang Ziyi playing the part of a magician.

The single is part of Coldplay’s new album ‘Ghost Stories’, which will be released on Friday the 16th of May on Parlophone.

The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

The album can be pre-ordered now from

Watch the video for ‘Magic’ below: