Lovebox Announces 2014 Additions

New Lovebox 2014 performers

Lovebox has announced additions to their 2014 lineup. The two-day festival held in London’s Victoria Park unveiled a much-anticipated list of performers including:

NAS performing Illmatic 20th Anniversary (UK Exclusive), Adam Beyer, Adesse Versions, Benji B, Breach, Citizen, Cottam, Craig Charles, DJ EZ, Dolan Bergin, Duff Disco, Fort Romeau, Guy Williams, House Of Disco, Jess Glynne, Kenny Dope (Disco Fever Set), Kid Fiesta, Maxxi Soundsystem, Normski, Mic Newman, Monki, Norman Jay, Nihilismus, PBR Streetgang, Pete Herbert, Ralph Lawson, Randall, Son of Sun (Live), Soul Clap, Soul II Soul, Tayo & Tope, The Reflex, Timanti, Tom Edgar, Tom Trago, Visions and WoodKid.

With NAS said to be co-headlining with M.I.A. on the second day of the festival, Lovebox will undoubtedly be an essential summer event. Taking place from July 18th – 19th, previously announced performers include Chase & Status, A$AP Rocky, Katy B and many more.

Don’t miss what is sure to be the biggest two-day celebration of music.