Thy Art Is Murder Begin Hate Across Australia Tour

0
ThyArtIsMurder

Things to do in Brisbane, Book Here

Unlock Massive Savings When You Book Online!

Whale Watching Adventure

Twilight Climb (Most Popular)

Day Abseil Adventure

Night Climb

Wine and Food Pairing Experience (ITO)

Day Rock Climb Adventure

ThyArtIsMurderKicking off this week, Death-metal band Thy Art Is Murder are spreading Hate with their Australian tour. Following the success of their 2012 album Hate, this Sydney-born, Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards nominated 5-piece will be leaving a path of destruction behind them as they visit and perform to every city. Supporting these heavy metal overlords are California’s Australia-virgins Cattle Decapitation and natives King Parrot and Aversions Crown, as well as many local metal bands on the scene in Australia. Don’t be disappointed and miss out on this raucous, head-banging, make-your-ears-bleed event if you’re a metal fan!

Travel to Western Australia

To accommodate every fan, a show for all ages precedes the over 18’s gig on Saturday 8th June in Sydney at The Annandale Hotel.

Full tour dates listed below…

Friday 31st May – Prince of Wales, Bunbury (18+)
Saturday 1st June – Amplifier Bar, Perth (18+)
Sunday 2nd June – YMCA HQ, Perth (AA)
Thursday 6th June 2013 The Rev, Brisbane 18+
Friday 7th June 2013 Expressive Grounds, Gold Coast (AA)
Saturday 8th June 2013 The Annandale Hotel, Sydney (AA)
Saturday 8th June 2013 The Annandale Hotel, Sydney (18+)
Sunday 9th June 2013 The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)
Wednesday 12th June 2013 The Basement, Canberra (18+)
Thursday 13th June 2013 Corner Hotel, Melbourne (18+)
Friday 14th June 2013 Arrow on Swanston, Melbourne (AA)
Saturday 15th June 2013 Fowlers Live, Adelaide (Lic/AA)

What: Thy Art Is Murder Hate Across Australia Tour
Where: The Annandale Hotel, Sydney
When: Saturday 8th June 2013
More info: www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au

Things to do in Sydney

Need Help With Your Australian Visa

Explore Darwin, Northern Territory

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here